KHORS "The Flame Of Eternity's Decline"

Style: Black Metal

Recorded: 2005

Released: 2005 (CD), 2009 (MC), 2010 (2CD, LP), 2015 (DIGI-CD)

Avallable in our shop: Yes


Originally released in 2005, this album celebrates its 10th anniversary in 2015. Album features amazing guitar solos by Wortherax and keyboards by maestro Saturious. Completely remixed and remastered in 2015, now the album is re-released by Svarga Music in a noble 6-panel digipak with new artwork.


1. Wounds Of The Past
2. Eyes Of Eternal Loneliness
3. Throne Of Antiquity
4. Trees Are Remembers
5. Breath
6. Moan Of The Grief
7. Spirit Of Fury
8. Flame Of Eternity

Release date: November 6, 2015.