KHORS "Cold"

Style: Atmospheric Black Metal

Recorded: 2006

Released: 2006 (CD), 2008 (LP), 2009 (MC), 2010 (2xCD), 2015 (digi-CD)

Avallable in our shop: Yes


Second album  originally released in 2006, is Atmospheric Black Metal in its purest form. Features amazing guitar solos by Wortherax (TWILIGHTFALL, ex-NOKTURNAL MORTUM) and keyboards by maestro Saturious (ex-NOKTURNAL MORTUM). Re-pressed by Svarga Music in 2015 - remixed, remastered and with a new artwork.

1. Cold
2. Ashes
3. Garnet
4. Misery
5. Conscious Burning
6. Whispers
7. In the Depths of Black Hills
8. The Abyss